Board Members

Position
Name
Phone Email
President
Logan Kuhlman
722-2847 logan@carsongirlssoftball.com
Vice President, League
Jeremy Branham
297-1153 jeremy@carsongirlssoftball.com
Vice President, Tournament
Emily Kuhlman
720-6502 emily@carsongirlssoftball.com
Treasurer
VACANT


Secretary
Stacy Branham

230-9173 stacy@carsongirlssoftball.com
Uniform/Equipment Manager
Rachel Zich
450-5905 rachel@carsongirlssoftball.com
PIO/Fundraising
Drew Ailes
636-1407 drew@carsongirlssoftball.com
Head Scorekeeper
VACANT


Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Field Crew Manager
VACANT


Tournament Teams Assistant
Justin Wass



6U Advocate
VACANT


8U Advocate
Travis Phillips



10U Advocate
Kate Allen



12U Advocate
VACANT


14U Advocate
VACANT