Board Members

Position
Name
Phone Email
President
Logan Kuhlman
722-2847 logan@carsongirlssoftball.com
Vice President, League
Jeremy Branham
297-1153 jeremy@carsongirlssoftball.com
Vice President, Tournament
Emily Kuhlman
720-6502 emily@carsongirlssoftball.com
Treasurer
VACANT


Secretary
Stacy Branham

230-9173 stacy@carsongirlssoftball.com
Uniform/Equipment Manager
Sarah Campbell

338-0301 sarah@carsongirlssoftball.com
PIO/Fundraising
Drew Ailes
636-1407 drew@carsongirlssoftball.com
Head Scorekeeper
Breezi Wass

250-2284
breezi@carsongirlssoftball.com
Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Field Crew Manager
VACANT


Tournament Teams Assistant
Justin Wass

720-2444
justin@carsongirlssoftball.com
6U Advocate
VACANT


8U Advocate
VACANT



10U Advocate
Meghan Zambrano
512-897-4822
meghan@carsongirlssoftball.com
12U Advocate
VACANT


14U Advocate
Christopher Blake

508-8353
christopher@carsongirlssoftball.com