Board Members

Position
Name
Phone Email
President
Logan Kuhlman
722-2847 logan@carsongirlssoftball.com
Vice President, League
VACANT


Vice President, Tournament
Emily Kuhlman
720-6502 emily@carsongirlssoftball.com
Treasurer
Deanne Wass
721-9135 deanne@carsongirlssoftball.com
Secretary
Meghan Zambrano

512-897-4822 meghan@carsongirlssoftball.com
Uniform/Equipment Manager
Sarah Campbell

338-0301 sarah@carsongirlssoftball.com
PIO/Fundraising
Drew Ailes
636-1407 drew@carsongirlssoftball.com
Head Scorekeeper
Breezi Wass

250-2284
breezi@carsongirlssoftball.com
Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Snack Bar Co-Coordinator
VACANT


Field Crew Manager
VACANT


Tournament Teams Assistant
Justin Wass

720-2444
justin@carsongirlssoftball.com
6U Advocate
VACANT


8U Advocate
VACANT



10U Advocate
VACANT

12U Advocate
Kali Ochoa
450-9572 kali@carsongirlssoftball.com
14U Advocate
VACANT